Swedish Cognitive Science Society

The aim of SweCog is to support networking among researchers in Sweden, with the goal of creating a strong interdisciplinary cluster of cognitive science oriented research within Sweden. In practice, we will arrange conferences and help with exchanges among Swedish universities with research in cognitive science.

SweCog is building on the network developed within the Swedish National Graduate School of Cognitive Science, previously hosted here. All researchers with an interest in cognitive science, broadly conceived, are welcome to register with SweCog.

Please contact the board members for more information.

Bylaws (in swedish)

SweCog stadgar 2015

The SweCog Board

Erik Billing (Chair)
Alexander Almér
Anton Axelsson (Webmaster)
Linus Holm
Robert Lowe
Fredrik Stjernberg
Annika Wallin